this is the first real post

Today I realized something about movies recently, we need more adventures like Indiana Jones and I guess just more George Lucas and Steven Spielberg type movies. There just don’t seem to be any great new series or even single new original films of that type coming out anymore and they’re some of the most enjoyable types of movies, ones you can watch with friends and get excited and cheer on the main character or whatever it is that you like about them they just do seem to be around anymore. The only orignal recent movie that I can think of off the top of my head  that is of this type is Avatar which is good but just not the same. With this type of movie if you can’t think of it off the top of your head it just doesn’t qualify so I don’t think I’m forgetting anything.

Also the giants better win tomorrow and should as Sanchez is great vs. the Padres and Latos has been bad recently and was roughed up in his last start vs. the giants.

About hypergoof

I go to Terra Linda High School. I love baseball, books, video games, movies, music, and nature. Also my life is boring.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment